Easter Holidays – What’s On?

Adventure Activities

Book your Easter Holiday Adventure Online Now!

White Water Rafting, Tubing… What adventure activity will you choose?

Monday 1st April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Adventure Day

09:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

Tuesday 2nd April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Wilderness Adventure Day

09:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

Wednesday 3rd April

09:30 – Gorge Walking (8yrs+)

13:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Thursday 4th April

09:30 – Big Buzz Canyoning (14yrs+)

13:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

Friday 5th April

09:30 Tay White Water Rafting (6 years)

13:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning(12yrs+)

Saturday 6th April

09:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

09:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning(12yrs+)

Sunday 7th April

09:30 Tay White Water Rafting (6 years)

13:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

Monday 8th April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Adventure Day

09:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

Tuesday 9th April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Wilderness Adventure Day

09:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

Wednesday 10th April

09:30 – Gorge Walking (8yrs+)

13:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Thursday 11th April

09:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

13:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning(12yrs+)

Friday 12th April

13:30 River Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Saturday 13th April

Sunday 14th April

13:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning (12yrs+)

Monday 15th April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Adventure Day

09:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 – Adventure Tubing (12yrs+)

Tuesday 16th April

09:30 – 15:30 Wee Limits Adventure Day

09:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning (12yrs+)

13:30 – Gorge Walking (8yrs+)

Wednesday 17th April

09:30 – White Water Tubing (12yrs+)

13:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Thursday 18th April

09:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

09:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning(12yrs+)

Friday 19th April

13:30 River Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Saturday 20th April

09:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning (12yrs+)

13:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Sunday 21st April

09:30 – Adrenalin Shot Canyoning(12yrs+)

13:30 Tay White Water Rafting(6yrs+)

Website Design and Build by www.tgocreative.co.uk